ALSA don't see USB soundcard, but see it...

By Denis Sovkov on Tue Apr 2 17:25:34 2024

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Apr 13 15:29:50 2024

hello world

By Benny Pedersen on Wed Apr 10 03:29:28 2024

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wed Apr 10 21:24:38 2024

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Fri Jul 1 10:00:00 2022

Latest reply by Moderator on Mon Apr 1 10:00:00 2024

just say hello

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Mar 17 21:06:30 2024

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sun Mar 17 21:06:30 2024

i am part of that power which eternally wills evil and eternally works

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Dec 9 09:36:23 2023

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sun Feb 4 09:13:00 2024

come back tomorrow and show the scars on your face

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 2 06:38:33 2024

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Feb 2 06:38:33 2024

This isn't life in the fast lane, it's life in the oncoming traffic.

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 7 02:53:22 2024

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Jan 7 02:53:22 2024

without struggle, success has no value

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 25 03:53:29 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 25 03:53:29 2023

as for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not ex

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Dec 15 05:51:50 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 17 17:03:30 2023

what is this that stands before me?

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 11 21:35:15 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Dec 14 00:05:21 2023

there is no sanity clause

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 10 01:11:48 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Dec 4 19:17:05 2023

what's puzzlin' you is the nature of my game

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 3 16:55:53 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Dec 3 16:55:53 2023

it's a clue to the answer we all chase

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 29 20:40:52 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 29 20:40:52 2023

I've got spurs that jingle, jangle, jingle

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Nov 23 18:35:43 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Nov 27 01:24:10 2023

radioactive mama we reach critcal mass tonight

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 12 02:02:06 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 12 02:02:06 2023

tip toe through the tulips

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 8 08:37:21 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Nov 8 08:37:21 2023

ain't got no /home

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 7 06:28:09 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 7 06:28:09 2023

extra special

By Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 5 15:01:07 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 5 15:01:07 2023

fly my pretty!

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 31 02:48:16 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 31 02:48:16 2023

kim heino

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Jun 6 15:13:40 2023

Latest reply by Kim Heino on Thu Sep 14 16:13:48 2023

lfs users?

By paul lee on Sat Aug 5 20:52:25 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 29 19:04:49 2023

if not its fake news

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 29 04:32:35 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 29 04:32:35 2023

we gonna pitch a wang dang doodle all night long

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Aug 24 22:37:17 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Aug 24 22:37:17 2023

alsa-utils and glibc-2.38

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 7 01:51:19 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Aug 6 19:22:28 2023

things could get meshie

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 5 19:46:07 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 6 04:33:17 2023

8k on 1080p but no boot penguins

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 5 16:33:59 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 5 16:33:59 2023

epyc

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Aug 4 21:29:49 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Aug 4 21:29:49 2023

how many kernels must a penguin compile before they call it stable?

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jul 4 22:41:59 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 28 21:54:58 2023

orange pi 5

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jun 22 15:22:30 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 17 21:59:22 2023

bad translation ?

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 7 19:43:07 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jun 21 22:19:31 2023

ai sucks

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Apr 6 04:52:05 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon May 22 17:41:28 2023

genius doesn't work on an assembly line basis

By Maurice Kinal on Wed May 10 15:55:07 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed May 10 18:43:50 2023

take my resistance ... please

By Maurice Kinal on Tue May 9 03:01:35 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue May 9 03:01:35 2023

binkd and gcc-13.1.0

By Maurice Kinal on Sat May 6 00:23:43 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun May 7 23:54:48 2023

new gcc on the block

By Maurice Kinal on Fri May 5 17:16:44 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat May 6 22:07:15 2023

xen windows domU slow

By Daniel Path on Thu Apr 13 17:28:05 2023

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Thu Apr 13 17:28:05 2023

ffmpeg

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Mar 26 17:11:52 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Mar 26 18:24:02 2023

Help to code a brand new client

By Nicola Mettimano on Wed Mar 15 00:53:02 2023

Latest reply by Alexey Vissarionov on Wed Mar 15 03:13:30 2023

he

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Mar 14 04:16:10 2023

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tue Mar 14 04:16:10 2023

kernel 6.2.2 so fast ?

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Mar 4 11:02:40 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Mar 4 23:06:36 2023

Re: syncterm

By Andy Alt on Thu Mar 2 03:28:00 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Mar 4 01:47:35 2023

disco here, disco dare

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 3 20:31:13 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Mar 3 20:31:13 2023

dump a huge, heaping pile of knowledge

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Mar 1 17:19:01 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thu Mar 2 08:44:04 2023

Virtual/Docker BBS

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Feb 23 10:33:17 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Feb 27 11:00:39 2023

Linux from scratch

By Alan Ianson on Mon Jan 2 11:34:54 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Feb 26 14:57:53 2023

LFS - About initial ramdisks

By Alexey Vissarionov on Wed Feb 22 12:46:00 2023

Latest reply by Andy Alt on Sun Feb 26 14:20:00 2023

it's too easy

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Feb 15 16:52:25 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Feb 25 16:24:34 2023

LFS Networking

By Alan Ianson on Tue Feb 21 01:08:14 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tue Feb 21 01:08:14 2023

ttylinux

By Alan Ianson on Sun Feb 19 01:26:52 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Feb 19 07:47:25 2023

lfs-ish laptop pointy thingy

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jan 24 01:46:33 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wed Jan 25 03:13:51 2023

hold the press

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 19 14:41:36 2023

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Jan 19 14:41:36 2023

slackware{,64}-current

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jan 13 17:44:14 2023

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Sun Jan 15 18:59:00 2023

kernel 6.1

By Benny Pedersen on Tue Dec 27 01:24:10 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Jan 2 11:20:48 2023

Virtual Surround Sound with USB Headsets on GNU/Linux

By Berki Yenig├╝un on Sat Nov 19 14:28:00 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Nov 20 19:01:53 2022

papa's got a new bag

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Nov 15 22:58:30 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Nov 18 15:39:52 2022

upgrade

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Nov 12 20:50:46 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Nov 12 22:43:02 2022

64 bits for a high diving act

By Maurice Kinal on Mon Oct 24 13:20:12 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Oct 27 01:03:28 2022

fingers crossed

By Maurice Kinal on Thu Oct 13 05:56:33 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Oct 13 05:56:33 2022

last day without

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Oct 2 09:31:58 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Oct 11 19:47:32 2022

xeon vs epyc

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Sep 1 12:08:30 2022

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Tue Sep 6 08:16:41 2022

Execution is everything. - John Doerr

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 27 17:28:01 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Aug 29 20:27:04 2022

much change yet still the same ... sort of

By Maurice Kinal on Wed Aug 10 03:02:06 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thu Aug 25 19:29:08 2022

speaking of new tools ...

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 20 18:22:05 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sun Aug 21 18:10:27 2022

can you handle 16 penguins?

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Aug 2 04:41:53 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Aug 6 16:35:25 2022

nvme

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 29 01:29:51 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 29 02:13:03 2022

test

By Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 22 01:19:32 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Fri Jul 22 01:19:32 2022

fidonet in 4k - /boot/grub/grub.cfg ala ZNVER2_SATA

By Maurice Kinal on Tue Jul 19 16:30:07 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tue Jul 19 16:30:07 2022

nvme grub2 efi boot

By Maurice Kinal on Sat Jul 16 21:00:48 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sat Jul 16 23:58:08 2022

high diving act inflation

By Benny Pedersen on Sun Jun 12 21:49:02 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 11 22:44:50 2022

i am home

By Benny Pedersen on Thu Jun 30 11:46:40 2022

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Mon Jul 11 05:13:56 2022