area defaults

By Rick Smith on Sat Jun 22 07:30:58 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Jun 22 10:08:54 2024

Changes in husky sources

By husky inspector on Tue Jun 21 01:00:20 2022

Latest reply by husky inspector on Fri Jun 14 23:49:14 2024

htick issues

By Wilfred van Velzen on Mon May 20 14:21:01 2024

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu Jun 13 21:01:16 2024

echos

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 3 19:55:16 2024

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Apr 5 23:05:24 2024

node busy?

By Rick Smith on Wed Mar 27 08:59:50 2024

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Wed Mar 27 22:12:20 2024

sqpack order of keywords

By Tommi Koivula on Sat Mar 23 10:25:42 2024

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Mar 24 09:42:54 2024

Smapi

By Nicholas Boel on Sun Mar 3 15:37:30 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wed Mar 6 05:41:50 2024

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2024.03.02

By Max Vasilyev on Mon Mar 4 20:39:07 2024

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Mon Mar 4 20:39:07 2024

Re: WCQWKNET

By Jay Harris on Wed Feb 28 07:13:08 2024

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Wed Feb 28 23:09:10 2024

htick hatch

By Rick Smith on Sat Feb 24 23:18:58 2024

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Tue Feb 27 21:30:22 2024

Send rules on subscribe

By Jay Harris on Mon Feb 26 19:25:06 2024

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Mon Feb 26 19:25:06 2024

Re: Test

By Tommi Koivula on Mon Feb 19 11:03:38 2024

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Sun Feb 18 16:50:56 2024

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2024.02.20

By Michael Dukelsky on Wed Feb 21 12:39:10 2024

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Feb 21 16:35:55 2024

New setup

By Rick Smith on Sun Feb 18 11:43:52 2024

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Feb 20 00:58:26 2024

hpt bug: Missing seen+by's in echomails send to same zone links

By Wilfred van Velzen on Wed Jan 31 13:40:44 2024

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Feb 18 12:46:51 2024

Links File

By Rick Smith on Wed Feb 14 20:52:14 2024

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Feb 18 09:07:36 2024

hpt version

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Feb 17 06:23:34 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sat Feb 17 17:10:14 2024

filefix

By Rick Smith on Thu Feb 15 06:49:20 2024

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Fri Feb 16 17:12:06 2024

error on new setup

By Rick Smith on Wed Feb 14 15:59:40 2024

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Feb 14 15:59:40 2024

Current build

By Rick Smith on Tue Feb 6 08:01:38 2024

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Feb 8 07:53:28 2024

htick

By Rick Smith on Sun Dec 31 10:21:04 2023

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Jan 1 23:07:48 2024

hptlink / lockfile

By Tommi Koivula on Wed Dec 6 10:05:16 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed Dec 6 10:05:16 2023

By Nicholas Boel on Sun Dec 3 08:12:28 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tue Dec 5 11:04:48 2023

autoadd

By Rick Smith on Sun Dec 3 07:15:06 2023

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Mon Dec 4 18:54:16 2023

rmLinkMail.pl

By Nicholas Boel on Sat Nov 25 08:41:22 2023

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sat Dec 2 11:22:54 2023

Htick as a standalone

By Rick Smith on Sun Nov 12 14:18:40 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Nov 16 09:06:22 2023

Seems to be working

By Rick Smith on Tue Oct 10 17:25:14 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu Oct 19 10:48:48 2023

dosfile

By Rick Smith on Tue Oct 17 06:17:59 2023

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Oct 17 23:26:16 2023

auto add

By Rick Smith on Thu Oct 12 19:51:48 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Oct 13 05:15:14 2023

Bad messages

By Rick Smith on Sat Sep 30 18:04:28 2023

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Tue Oct 10 16:54:28 2023

hptutil

By Michael Dukelsky on Thu Sep 28 22:36:14 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Sep 30 09:09:02 2023

fastlst status?

By Kai Richter on Fri Jun 30 00:56:20 2023

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Fri Sep 29 10:20:14 2023

hardcoded config entry?

By Kai Richter on Fri Jul 14 14:24:58 2023

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sun Sep 24 05:28:40 2023

Tossing issues?

By Rick Smith on Thu Sep 21 21:45:54 2023

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat Sep 23 14:04:34 2023

Netmail

By Rick Smith on Wed Aug 30 09:41:53 2023

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Sep 19 19:24:40 2023

JAM msg base sorting

By Stas Mishchenkov on Wed Aug 23 19:53:06 2023

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Tue Sep 19 18:46:00 2023

Htick for OS/2

By Rick Smith on Fri Aug 25 07:11:22 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sat Aug 26 11:47:38 2023

Deleting netmail attach messages

By Sean Rima on Tue Aug 1 12:01:44 2023

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Thu Aug 3 11:37:42 2023

Nodelists

By Rick Smith on Sun Jul 16 18:47:04 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Mon Jul 31 10:54:42 2023

Private area

By Rick Smith on Sat Jun 17 10:26:02 2023

Latest reply by deon on Mon Jun 19 14:05:45 2023

no perl compilation

By Kai Richter on Sat Jun 3 12:02:30 2023

Latest reply by Michael Dukelsky on Sun Jun 11 22:41:56 2023

netmail

By Rick Smith on Mon Jun 5 21:34:02 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon Jun 5 22:34:30 2023

Packet Type

By Stephen Walsh on Mon May 22 10:45:11 2023

Latest reply by deon on Sat May 27 11:54:53 2023

generate dupe file?

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Mon May 22 10:04:40 2023

Latest reply by Tom De Puysseleyr on Tue May 23 11:36:20 2023

msged sample config

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Thu May 18 13:16:42 2023

Latest reply by Tom De Puysseleyr on Tue May 23 11:33:20 2023

Remove empty netmails?

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Mon May 22 11:20:32 2023

Latest reply by Tom De Puysseleyr on Mon May 22 11:20:32 2023

Wanting to compile nodelists...

By Martin Kazmaier on Sat May 13 00:38:00 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Mon May 15 00:48:30 2023

error message

By Paul Hayton on Sat May 6 12:49:07 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri May 5 18:59:12 2023

working

By Rick Smith on Thu May 4 10:14:55 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu May 4 10:14:55 2023

errors and how to fix?

By Stephen Walsh on Mon Dec 5 21:55:52 2022

Latest reply by Oli on Wed May 3 12:05:30 2023

Stopped tossing

By Rick Smith on Wed May 3 10:55:34 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed May 3 10:55:34 2023

point system

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 24 07:27:46 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Apr 30 12:36:38 2023

Test post

By Alan Ianson on Wed Apr 26 09:29:20 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Apr 26 09:29:20 2023

nlupd

By Rick Smith on Mon Dec 19 22:03:16 2022

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Sun Apr 23 13:09:37 2023

netmail toss

By Rick Smith on Fri Mar 3 06:17:40 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Mar 3 06:17:40 2023

Error compiling husky in a raspi 3 B 64 bits

By Angel Ripoll on Tue Feb 28 22:48:44 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Mar 1 11:18:24 2023

ARQ & RRQ

By Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Feb 23 16:49:42 2023

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Thu Feb 23 16:49:42 2023

passthrough

By Rick Smith on Tue Feb 21 05:33:10 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Feb 22 17:47:02 2023

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2023.02.14

By Max Vasilyev on Thu Feb 16 23:01:47 2023

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Thu Feb 16 23:01:47 2023

msg vs jam

By Rick Smith on Wed Jan 18 16:31:34 2023

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Mon Jan 23 12:19:48 2023

areafix

By Rick Smith on Tue Jan 17 12:29:18 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Tue Jan 17 12:29:18 2023

Husky 2023-01-05

By Alan Ianson on Fri Jan 6 02:11:08 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun Jan 15 07:13:10 2023

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2023.01.13

By Max Vasilyev on Fri Jan 13 23:33:39 2023

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri Jan 13 23:33:39 2023

trouble with new build

By Rick Smith on Sun Jan 1 16:44:26 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Jan 2 16:05:28 2023

update

By Rick Smith on Sat Dec 3 07:02:30 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Dec 30 22:23:56 2022

NLTOOLS Watcom

By Rick Smith on Wed Dec 21 07:54:04 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Dec 23 05:45:12 2022

all packets *.sec

By Rick Smith on Fri Dec 2 05:55:52 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Mon Dec 5 22:23:36 2022

Re: Areafix reply: security violation

By Tommi Koivula on Thu Nov 24 08:17:24 2022

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Nov 24 08:17:24 2022

routefile?

By Rick Smith on Sat Nov 19 09:45:22 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Nov 19 09:45:22 2022

wrong outbound ?

By Daniel Path on Thu Nov 10 12:14:11 2022

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Fri Nov 11 11:36:58 2022

how to read husky hpt squid base in code

By Ruslan Suleimanov on Thu Sep 29 11:33:43 2022

Latest reply by Ruslan Suleimanov on Fri Oct 7 00:04:16 2022

Best way to handle incorrect netmails

By Paul Hayton on Mon Sep 26 12:59:50 2022

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Sep 27 21:50:37 2022

Building

By Paul Hayton on Sat Sep 24 21:37:39 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sat Sep 24 23:38:22 2022

building HPT

By Rick Smith on Sun Sep 18 08:04:38 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sun Sep 18 13:27:14 2022

Didn't Add This

By MissChief on Thu Sep 1 07:26:30 2022

Latest reply by MissChief on Thu Sep 1 08:01:08 2022

OS2

By Rick Smith on Wed Aug 3 17:41:04 2022

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Aug 7 20:23:14 2022

os2

By Rick Smith on Sun Jul 31 14:13:24 2022

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sat Aug 6 18:12:04 2022

Packing problems

By Rick Smith on Wed Aug 3 06:36:06 2022

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sat Aug 6 17:24:38 2022

Incomming packets

By Rick Smith on Wed Aug 3 05:30:18 2022

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Aug 3 05:30:18 2022

Htick, warnings

By Ruslan Suleimanov on Sun Jul 31 05:09:38 2022

Latest reply by Ruslan Suleimanov on Sun Jul 31 11:01:12 2022

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2022.07.08

By Max Vasilyev on Fri Jul 8 23:36:14 2022

Latest reply by Max Vasilyev on Fri Jul 8 23:36:14 2022

Husky 1.9 snapshot 2022.06.24 for Intel macOS

By Alexander Kruglikov on Wed Jun 29 22:42:52 2022

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Wed Jun 29 22:42:52 2022