AfterShock 1.7.5 release

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Oct 21 12:30:49 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Oct 21 14:18:09 2023

AfterShock 1.7.5 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Oct 15 22:02:28 2023

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Mon Oct 16 09:10:51 2023

AfterShock developing

By Rudi Timmermans on Wed Aug 16 10:26:08 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Oct 11 19:00:56 2023

Multi network support

By Sean Rima on Tue Aug 8 23:00:11 2023

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Sun Aug 20 19:45:08 2023

Incoming connections

By Carlos Navarro on Fri Jun 9 22:00:07 2023

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Aug 20 19:11:44 2023

Mark unread

By Carlos Navarro on Wed Jun 7 17:27:24 2023

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Aug 20 19:08:52 2023

Reply to recipient

By Carlos Navarro on Wed Jun 7 17:04:22 2023

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Aug 20 19:07:11 2023

Multiple Networks

By Sean Rima on Wed Aug 9 13:28:50 2023

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Mon Aug 14 12:01:52 2023

working

By Rick Smith on Sun Apr 30 10:08:00 2023

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wed May 3 13:38:00 2023

testing

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 26 08:47:03 2023

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Apr 30 17:00:42 2023

test

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 24 11:57:10 2023

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Apr 30 17:00:16 2023

links dont work :(

By August Abolins on Sat Apr 22 23:50:28 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Apr 24 06:39:00 2023

inbound

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 20 05:24:40 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu Apr 20 21:48:14 2023

still at it

By Rick Smith on Thu Apr 20 05:16:38 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thu Apr 20 05:16:38 2023

AfterShock 1.7.4 release

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Apr 16 19:40:39 2023

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Apr 19 13:54:31 2023

Outgoing

By Rick Smith on Fri Apr 14 05:46:04 2023

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Apr 16 19:37:58 2023

MD5

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 12 07:05:56 2023

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Fri Apr 14 05:37:06 2023

AfterShock 10 years anniversary

By Tolik Vdovichev on Mon Apr 10 13:16:08 2023

Latest reply by Nil A on Wed Apr 12 09:01:38 2023

AfterShock 1.7.4 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Apr 9 20:48:57 2023

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Mon Apr 10 16:54:05 2023

cant purchase?

By Rick Smith on Fri Mar 31 21:39:18 2023

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Mon Apr 10 10:21:58 2023

update test

By August Abolins on Fri Mar 31 15:24:48 2023

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Fri Mar 31 13:56:01 2023

AfterShock 1.7.3 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Mar 19 22:12:19 2023

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Mar 26 17:28:59 2023

AfterShock 1.7.3 release

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Mar 26 10:19:00 2023

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Mar 26 10:19:00 2023

aftershock install

By Rick Smith on Mon Mar 13 06:17:34 2023

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Tue Mar 14 10:21:14 2023

contents of from and to address disappear

By August Abolins on Fri Nov 25 13:38:44 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Jan 15 18:24:52 2023

AfterShock 1.7.1 release

By Tolik Vdovichev on Wed Nov 30 11:05:04 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thu Dec 1 18:55:32 2022

Dupes and Deletions

By John Dovey on Tue Nov 22 20:20:32 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Wed Nov 30 20:00:00 2022

testing hot-link

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 28 21:02:28 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 28 21:35:09 2022

New Files at Mystic Realms

By John Dovey on Wed Nov 23 15:16:48 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Nov 27 20:55:36 2022

AfterShock 1.7.1 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Nov 27 17:23:18 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Nov 27 20:48:07 2022

AfterShock 1.7.0 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Nov 26 17:31:17 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sat Nov 26 21:22:09 2022

one for the wishlist..

By August Abolins on Fri Nov 25 15:34:08 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Nov 26 17:40:50 2022

AfterShock v1.6.12 release

By Tolik Vdovichev on Wed Nov 23 13:18:26 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Wed Nov 23 13:18:26 2022

Re: Who's There?

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 22 16:37:56 2022

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Nov 23 09:08:35 2022

just checking Origin line text

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 22 19:25:01 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Tue Nov 22 19:47:26 2022

quoting issue

By Carlos Navarro on Fri Nov 18 22:06:35 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Tue Nov 22 19:44:24 2022

AfterShock 1.6.12 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Nov 20 13:49:25 2022

Latest reply by august abolins on Sun Nov 20 11:23:12 2022

test with rbb bbs

By august abolins on Thu Nov 10 08:25:10 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Nov 19 21:59:25 2022

quoted PATH

By Carlos Navarro on Fri Nov 11 07:36:37 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Nov 19 21:55:35 2022

a test post

By August Abolins on Thu Nov 10 00:39:01 2022

Latest reply by John Dovey on Thu Nov 10 11:38:33 2022

bad pkt

By Tommi Koivula on Thu Nov 10 07:35:10 2022

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thu Nov 10 07:35:10 2022

AfterShock 1.6.11 went to release

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Oct 30 12:12:53 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sun Oct 30 12:12:53 2022

cp437 test:

By Carlos Navarro on Wed Oct 26 10:58:53 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Oct 30 09:26:15 2022

AfterShock 1.6.11 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Oct 29 20:30:29 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sat Oct 29 21:15:50 2022

AfterShock official TODO list

By Tolik Vdovichev on Mon Oct 24 06:48:02 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Sat Oct 29 20:23:54 2022

AfterShock 1.6.9 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Tue Oct 11 21:09:31 2022

Latest reply by Vladimir Fyodorov on Tue Oct 25 14:45:27 2022

AfterShock 1.6.9 is available

By Tolik Vdovichev on Thu Oct 20 15:52:47 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Mon Oct 24 12:26:35 2022

List of bugs and features

By Tolik Vdovichev on Wed Oct 19 13:01:09 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Mon Oct 24 06:49:33 2022

AfterShock 1.6.10 open testing

By Tolik Vdovichev on Mon Oct 24 06:42:42 2022

Latest reply by Tolik Vdovichev on Mon Oct 24 06:42:42 2022

No MSGID or CRLF in kludges

By Carlos Navarro on Sun Oct 23 21:39:33 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sun Oct 23 21:39:33 2022

quoting

By Carlos Navarro on Sat Oct 22 13:06:25 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sat Oct 22 13:06:25 2022

edit unsent messages

By Carlos Navarro on Sat Oct 22 12:45:41 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sat Oct 22 12:45:41 2022

Test

By Alan Ianson on Thu Oct 20 04:27:02 2022

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Thu Oct 20 04:49:36 2022

Capacity

By John Dovey on Sat Oct 1 03:26:01 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Oct 4 11:56:44 2022

just a pip

By Benny Pedersen on Sat Sep 24 15:36:44 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Sep 26 14:46:20 2022

Some update news

By Benny Pedersen on Mon Sep 12 18:03:08 2022

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Mon Sep 12 18:03:08 2022

Dark mode

By siteworld on Mon Aug 22 21:13:39 2022

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tue Aug 30 17:28:55 2022

Quoting

By Carlos Navarro on Mon Aug 22 10:46:23 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Mon Aug 22 10:46:23 2022

carved into the living rock

By John Dovey on Thu Jul 21 19:56:30 2022

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Mon Aug 8 08:47:24 2022

Crossposting

By Rudi Timmermans on Sun Jun 26 08:37:38 2022

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Sun Jul 24 22:50:41 2022