gps in blackberry

By Ogg on Wed Mar 22 08:41:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Mar 22 08:41:00 2023

Re: MusicalNet

By HSM on Mon Mar 13 13:26:00 2023

Latest reply by HSM on Mon Mar 13 13:26:00 2023

Sometimes the squid is wood

By Oldbieone on Thu Mar 9 12:07:56 2023

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Mar 11 07:58:00 2023

Lotus 123 3.1 for DOS Question

By James Tyree on Wed Feb 22 23:22:42 2023

Latest reply by Chad Jipiti on Mon Mar 6 14:24:40 2023

SkyRaiders FULL-PLAYTHRU

By paulie420 on Mon Feb 20 22:43:00 2023

Latest reply by Chad Jipiti on Mon Mar 6 04:34:37 2023

Happy BBS Day 2023!

By Kevin Driscoll on Thu Feb 16 10:08:00 2023

Latest reply by Phigan on Tue Feb 28 05:30:27 2023

3 / 5  0 / 0
lastpass compromised

By MRO on Fri Dec 2 16:44:34 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Feb 27 15:02:56 2023

0 / 4  0 / 0
Re: Windows & Unix?

By MRO on Fri Feb 24 15:05:10 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Feb 26 18:19:00 2023

Re: Lotus 123 3.1 for DOS

By hollowone on Sun Feb 26 14:05:00 2023

Latest reply by hollowone on Sun Feb 26 14:05:00 2023

BSO utilities

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Feb 15 11:31:39 2023

Latest reply by Hustler on Sat Feb 25 22:48:41 2023

biking

By MRO on Thu Feb 16 22:33:19 2023

Latest reply by Cougar428 on Wed Feb 22 09:00:00 2023

How far I've come...

By MRO on Wed Feb 15 22:28:43 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Feb 16 22:34:08 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
nazi coat

By MRO on Wed Feb 15 22:24:05 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Feb 15 22:26:34 2023

Usenet

By Margaerynne on Thu Jan 19 21:27:39 2023

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Feb 14 06:38:15 2023

Just a test

By deon on Wed Jan 25 21:03:03 2023

Latest reply by deon on Wed Jan 25 21:03:03 2023

delievery gigs

By Tim on Mon Jan 16 21:26:58 2023

Latest reply by Tim on Thu Jan 19 17:33:23 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: QWK check

By Per Gustav Ousdal on Thu Jan 19 02:09:00 2023

Latest reply by Per Gustav Ousdal on Thu Jan 19 02:09:00 2023

another day

By Tim on Tue Jan 17 18:55:46 2023

Latest reply by Tim on Tue Jan 17 18:55:46 2023

Knowing Neighbors

By Dumas Walker on Fri Jan 6 17:04:00 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Jan 17 17:41:00 2023

crabbing

By Tim on Mon Jan 16 21:01:21 2023

Latest reply by Tim on Mon Jan 16 21:01:21 2023

Incels

By DaiTengu on Sat Sep 17 14:20:16 2022

Latest reply by HusTler on Fri Jan 13 06:58:59 2023

0 / 11  0 / 0
Test From Bluewave

By Rocko on Mon Jan 9 12:13:14 2023

Latest reply by Diamond Dave on Wed Jan 11 14:53:26 2023

hdd to larger sdd

By Ogg on Sun Jan 8 13:35:00 2023

Latest reply by Mewcenary on Tue Jan 10 14:27:32 2023

multi-partition hdd to larger ssd

By Ogg on Sun Jan 8 14:24:00 2023

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Jan 8 14:24:00 2023

bad news for hdd?

By Ogg on Fri Dec 30 22:43:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun Jan 8 09:07:00 2023

scinet

By MRO on Thu Jan 5 03:09:07 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Jan 7 01:59:47 2023

gatornet

By MRO on Fri Jan 6 02:46:02 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jan 6 02:46:02 2023

Capture files

By MRO on Sat Dec 24 17:02:05 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jan 4 08:39:01 2023

edit.com replacement

By MRO on Wed Jan 4 02:56:53 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jan 4 02:56:53 2023

new year

By Theviper on Tue Jan 3 16:04:02 2023

Latest reply by Theviper on Tue Jan 3 16:04:02 2023

Happy New year 2023

By Theviper on Sun Jan 1 20:19:14 2023

Latest reply by Dex Estrada on Mon Jan 2 20:28:11 2023

police/fbi impersonator

By MRO on Sat Dec 31 00:51:36 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jan 1 19:39:48 2023

/q

By Limawhiksey on Mon Dec 5 22:13:22 2022

Latest reply by Dex Estrada on Sun Jan 1 12:53:35 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0 POLL
New Year

By Fireman on Wed Dec 28 12:35:06 2022

Latest reply by HusTler on Sat Dec 31 06:44:52 2022

barbara walters

By MRO on Fri Dec 30 23:49:25 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Dec 30 23:49:25 2022

happy holidays

By MRO on Fri Dec 30 00:52:31 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Dec 30 00:52:31 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
funeral quest tinysbbs.com

By MRO on Thu Dec 29 04:12:20 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Dec 29 04:12:20 2022

Hello, I'm Digital from the KoshkaIRC

By Decoy on Wed Dec 28 13:40:29 2022

Latest reply by Decoy on Wed Dec 28 13:40:29 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
Sucking Ass

By HusTler on Wed Dec 21 22:10:47 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Dec 27 16:04:00 2022

festivus

By MRO on Fri Dec 23 01:24:21 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Dec 26 14:55:00 2022

fernley nevada

By Theviper on Wed Dec 21 13:55:05 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Thu Dec 22 21:17:00 2022

Where is everyone from?

By Dagent23 on Fri Dec 9 21:13:35 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Thu Dec 22 07:27:00 2022

Solar Bee

By Ben Longden on Sun Dec 11 17:33:30 2022

Latest reply by Phigan on Wed Dec 21 13:30:36 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Where is everyone fro

By jahmas on Fri Dec 16 15:58:00 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Dec 21 09:39:00 2022

1 / 3  0 / 0
Nokia USB Modem

By AW on Mon Dec 5 21:00:40 2022

Latest reply by AW on Sat Dec 17 11:10:46 2022

New BBS On Air Scotlands

By Martin J Mitchell on Sun Dec 11 17:49:18 2022

Latest reply by Martin J Mitchell on Wed Dec 14 14:37:19 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
Is this still an active board?

By Limawhiskey on Sun Dec 4 23:29:01 2022

Latest reply by Dalamar on Sun Dec 11 19:04:43 2022

hi

By Theviper on Sat Dec 10 14:35:55 2022

Latest reply by Theviper on Sat Dec 10 14:35:55 2022

Best online gaming platform

By ravindrank2 on Sat Oct 15 10:33:57 2022

Latest reply by sharvanisawant37 on Sat Dec 10 04:04:15 2022

0 / 0  0 / 1
Is there anybody out there?

By Dagent23 on Thu Nov 17 23:31:42 2022

Latest reply by Dalamar on Thu Dec 8 17:50:36 2022

1 / 2  0 / 0
Best online gaming platfo

By yolo247 on Tue Oct 25 06:05:19 2022

Latest reply by ravindrank2 on Thu Dec 8 06:48:26 2022

1 / 1  1 / 1
North American Football or Soccer?

By Mickey on Mon Dec 5 21:29:16 2022

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Dec 6 13:01:24 2022

POLL
First Contact

By Limawhiskey on Mon Dec 5 11:18:07 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Dec 6 06:39:00 2022

Carry Pistols

By Limawhiskey on Mon Dec 5 23:17:45 2022

Latest reply by Limawhiskey on Mon Dec 5 23:17:45 2022

I see my error....

By Limawhiskey on Sun Dec 4 23:38:17 2022

Latest reply by Limawhiskey on Sun Dec 4 23:38:17 2022

When did it compromise?

By Pagefault on Fri Dec 2 22:48:27 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Dec 3 08:51:12 2022

doom

By Theviper on Tue Nov 29 10:08:42 2022

Latest reply by Theviper on Wed Nov 30 13:47:30 2022

DOOM

By Theviper on Sat Nov 26 10:42:16 2022

Latest reply by n4tive on Mon Nov 28 17:02:00 2022

ODAMEX.NET DOWNLOAD FOR DOOM

By Theviper on Sat Nov 5 23:10:08 2022

Latest reply by Dalamar on Fri Nov 25 20:34:32 2022

C.G. Learn, RIP

By Digital Man on Sun Nov 20 19:43:15 2022

Latest reply by SoDa7 on Wed Nov 23 13:41:00 2022

0 / 5  0 / 0
Re: Is there anybody out

By esc on Thu Nov 17 23:08:00 2022

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Wed Nov 23 07:59:51 2022

re:Is there anybody out t

By SoDa7 on Sun Nov 20 03:16:00 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 20 15:34:35 2022

router

By Theviper on Sat Nov 12 12:19:27 2022

Latest reply by Theviper on Tue Nov 15 18:25:31 2022

the router

By Theviper on Sun Nov 13 20:54:30 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Nov 14 14:29:23 2022

tmobile home internet

By MRO on Sun Nov 6 19:00:58 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Nov 11 17:51:54 2022

Welcome

By Theviper on Fri Nov 11 08:49:41 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Nov 11 15:38:33 2022

RE: Rush

By Vlk-451 on Fri Oct 21 12:19:18 2022

Latest reply by Moondog on Thu Nov 10 11:10:00 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0
*.net Files in BBS Sysop Directorys

By Visitor-0 on Sat Nov 5 23:33:11 2022

Latest reply by Visitor-0 on Sat Nov 5 23:33:11 2022

Re: Owning vs Ride Share

By MRO on Sun Sep 11 12:38:55 2022

Latest reply by Mikek on Fri Oct 28 19:43:06 2022

0 / 16  0 / 0
join in

By Theviper on Fri Oct 28 16:13:40 2022

Latest reply by Theviper on Fri Oct 28 16:13:40 2022

The FIX BBS - News Clip from 1994

By Crushed on Thu Oct 20 09:12:13 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Oct 24 06:49:00 2022

0 / 3  0 / 0
Re: Oculus Quest 2 VR

By Vlk-451 on Fri Oct 21 12:37:03 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Oct 22 08:48:00 2022

Gaia Online

By Vlk-451 on Fri Oct 21 12:24:13 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Oct 21 19:24:52 2022

Re: new diet

By Vlk-451 on Fri Oct 21 12:32:16 2022

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Fri Oct 21 12:33:46 2022

korombos is out

By MRO on Mon Oct 17 21:19:58 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Oct 19 20:58:52 2022

the hunt for a kgb spy..

By Ogg on Wed Oct 19 20:23:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Oct 19 20:23:00 2022

funeral quest

By MRO on Tue Oct 18 18:29:16 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Oct 18 18:29:16 2022

The windbag formerly known as ian

By Charles Blackburn on Thu Sep 29 06:37:09 2022

Latest reply by bex on Mon Oct 10 14:09:00 2022

First

By Mikek on Wed Sep 14 20:25:32 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Oct 9 22:02:37 2022

IT Pros and BBSers

By Dumas Walker on Fri Oct 7 18:31:00 2022

Latest reply by Moondog on Sat Oct 8 15:58:00 2022

Re: Last few callers...

By MRO on Fri Oct 7 18:33:56 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Oct 8 12:57:02 2022

Hello ;)

By reeza on Fri Sep 30 22:02:03 2022

Latest reply by bex on Wed Oct 5 13:23:00 2022

Test

By Zazz on Fri Sep 16 17:44:21 2022

Latest reply by Zazz on Mon Oct 3 21:13:49 2022

Hurricane Ian

By Zombie Mambo on Thu Sep 29 17:37:15 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri Sep 30 16:37:00 2022

Re: a very task oriented

By esc on Mon Sep 19 14:29:00 2022

Latest reply by bex on Thu Sep 29 11:48:00 2022

0 / 6  0 / 0
Re: Car worth

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Sep 9 07:39:00 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 29 06:55:00 2022

Apparently, the mouth flush has a high alcohol

By Ogg on Sun Sep 25 13:47:00 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Mon Sep 26 19:18:24 2022

Future Construction

By MRO on Sun Sep 11 12:41:29 2022

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Sep 26 16:20:03 2022

The best place to get pure mephedrone

By stevemoles on Mon Sep 26 10:58:18 2022

Latest reply by stevemoles on Mon Sep 26 10:58:18 2022

0 / 0  1 / 1
Re: Anybody ever try installing Synchronet on a prebuilt NAS viaDocke

By MRO on Sat Sep 24 20:16:21 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Sep 25 19:48:35 2022

Re: Apollo 11

By MRO on Sun Sep 11 12:42:18 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sun Sep 25 19:28:41 2022

WFH

By Dumas Walker on Tue Sep 20 16:58:00 2022

Latest reply by bex on Thu Sep 22 13:02:00 2022

The Real Estate Exchange

By Dr. What on Tue Sep 20 08:16:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Sep 21 21:10:20 2022

New Synchro Sysop

By Neko on Tue Sep 20 01:40:31 2022

Latest reply by mikesla on Tue Sep 20 16:19:00 2022

The Real Estate Exchange is a Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) investment firm.

By mcpherson1031dst on Tue Sep 20 03:09:05 2022

Latest reply by mcpherson1031dst on Tue Sep 20 03:09:05 2022

0 / 0  1 / 1
QWK Test

By Reppard on Fri Sep 16 14:10:47 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Mon Sep 19 09:09:22 2022

QWK Packet Transfer Test

By Nemesis on Fri Sep 16 19:31:38 2022

Latest reply by Nemesis on Sat Sep 17 14:40:19 2022

Order Your Way

By MRO on Sun Sep 11 12:56:58 2022

Latest reply by Moondog on Mon Sep 12 23:02:00 2022